Cart 0
 

 CONTACT US

 
francisco-jesus-navarro-hernandez-506372-unsplash.jpg
Luftfoto_01.jpg

Mundal Gruppen, Radøyvegen 387, 5938 Sæbøvågen
+47 56 34 99 10
mundal@mundal.no


Vidar Aasgård
Subsea
Sales- and projectmanager
+47 952 08 292
vidar@mundal.no

Truls Reigstad
Subsea
Production manager
+47 926 47 050
truls@mundal.no

Helge Hordvik
Boat & Marine
Production manager boat
+47 901 27 993
helge@mundal.no

Atle Landro
Boat & Marine
CEO
+47 908 84 293
atle@mundal.no

Astrid Landro
Boat, Subsea, Marine
Economy
+47 900 70 117
astrid@mundal.no

 

If you have any questions or would like to know more about us, please fill in the form below.